Photos

+ 9View more

Ratings & Reviews of Apple Beach Club & Resorts

Filter By*
Select Service
Select Our Services
Please select services

3.0 2 Reviews
  • 1 Excellent 5
  • 0 Good 4
  • 0 Average 3
  • 0 Bad 2
  • 1 Very Bad 1
Showing results with rating sorted by . Show all
Dhisha 26 Jul 2017

Superb Beach House enjoy for teamouting

vikranth 25 Feb 2017

Vikranth Narain in the last week Such a worst experience. The caretaker is a complete idiot, swimming pool is dirty, the whole place is a mess. And they will never return your deposit amount. Don't go to this place to save few thousands . Choose wisely !!!

1
Reply from Business

Sry for the inconvenience, but your review is purely un acceptable, why because every guest will visit the property & they will ensure the neatness,& hopitality over there & then they will book the place. & one more thing 100% we will make refund. We will not handle the guests like this. If your amount any thing is pending with us you call & claim the amount immediatly.

  • 1

Be the first to review Apple Beach Club & Resorts

Write Review
Beware! Hmm...not so good Just okay Pretty good Superb! Select rating

What would you like others to know about this business, based on your experience?

Minimum 25 characters!

0 / 1000 Characters

Thank you for your rating and reviewing this service!

About

Apple Beach Club.ECR *Beach house Farm house for 1Day rent *Birthday Party *Team outing *gettogether. *Wedding Reception. *Rooms Couples M:8939782804 / 9381017742 www.beachhouseforrental.com

Contact Information

Contact Person Disha
Address
No. 3/295, Nainarkuppam, Panaiyur, Chennai - 603103 Landmark: NEAR  Uthandi Bus Stop
GET DIRECTIONS
Working Hours
  • Sunday - Saturday : 24 Hrs
Website http://www.beachhouseforrental.com/

Grow your business with Sulekha for FREE

Find other Resorts in Panaiyur

Good Life Hospital

Kanathur, Chennai
Services Offered
  • Resorts
  • Resort Booking Offices
  • Guest Houses
  • Party Lawns & Farmhouses