C Qubes Corporate Consultants
Guru Nanak Colony, Vijayawada

53% ResponseRate

Services Offered: ISO consultants, Patent & trademark consultancy services more

Also Serving in: Anantapur, Bhimavaram, Chittoor, Eluru, Guntur, more


Ratings & Reviews of C Qubes Corporate Consultants

Be the first to review C Qubes Corporate Consultants

Write Review
Beware! Hmm... not so good Just okay Pretty good Superb! Select rating

What would you like others to know about this business, based on your experience?

Write a review of minimum 25 characters!

0 / 1000 Characters

Thank you for your rating and reviewing this service!


CQUBES - Capital Corporate Consultants formed in the year of 2014. Founded by the Corporate People having rich experience of company legal matters, legal compliances and company laws Since Four years. This simple statement conveys a profound truth for every member of the Firm. Cqubes is only as strong as the people who bring it to life. Cqubes Corporate Consultants has a clear vision for the future – and our dedicated team of attorneys works passionately each day to achieve it. Our mission is to enrich people’s lives and a relationship built on the trust of our clients is paramount. Our record of success stands as a testament to our commitment to our clients and to our mission. We also deal with Trademark Registration Consultants, VAT cum CST Consultants, Service Tax Registration Consultants, Professional Tax Consultants, TOT Consultants, Import and Export Code, Digital Signatures Class II, Class III. Firm Registrations. Contact us for further details.

Contact Information

Contact Person Kanaka Durga
No. 59/A-28-3, 1st Floor, Guru Nanak Colony, Vijayawada - 520008 Landmark: ABOVE  More Super Market
Working Hours
  • Monday - Saturday : 10 AM - 5 PM
Website http://www.cqubes.com/

Grow your business with Sulekha for FREE

Find Services Related to C Qubes Corporate Consultants

Also Serving In
  • Anantapur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Chittoor
  • Eluru
  • Guntur
  • Kadapa
  • Kakinada
  • Karimnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Machilipatnam
  • Nellore
  • Ongole
  • Rajahmundry
  • Srikakulam
  • Tenali
  • Tirupati
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vizianagaram
  • Warangal