1200+

GRE Coaching in Delhi

Tell us more about your requirements so that we can connect you to the right GRE Coaching in Delhi

0%
For which entrance exam are you preparing?
  • GRE
  • IELTS
  • PTE
  • TOEFL
  • SAT
  • USMLE
  • ACT
  • MCAT
  • PSAT
  • TestDaF
Select coaching for
Where do you want to take the classes?
  • Classroom
  • Online
  • Home
Select mode of coaching
+91 Enter your mobile number
Enter your name
Enter email address
I would like to recieve calls on
  • Any time
  • 9AM - 12PM
  • 12PM - 3PM
  • 3PM - 6PM
  • 6PM - 9PM
Please select your preference
By submitting the request, you accept our Terms of use and Privacy policy.
× Delhi
You have almost reached.
Few steps to complete

GRE Coaching in Delhi

as on Dec 10, 2018
Filter Sort by
  1. Vidya Home Tutor 6
    Vidya Home Tutor Greater Kailash, Delhi - 110048
    8 Reviews 8.0

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 41135138
    No. M 19, 3rd Floor, Greater Kailash, Delhi - 110048
  2. Study Smart 8
    Study Smart South Extension Part I, Delhi - 110049
    37 Reviews 7.4

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 96506 80072
    D-62, 3rd Floor, South Extension Part I, Delhi - 110049 Get Directions
  3. Global Tree Careers Pvt. Ltd. Also Servicing in Delhi
    2 Reviews 9.5

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 80 99937161
    H.No.6-3-879/B/2, 3rd Floor, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
  4. Achievers Point 16
    Achievers Point Hauz Khas, Delhi - 110016
    12 Reviews 7.0

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40132573
    G-4, 1st Floor, Hauz Khas, Delhi - 110016
  5. Dhirati Education - Classes by FMS/IIT Alumni 10
    Dhirati Education - Classes by FMS/IIT Alumni Tilak Nagar, Delhi - 110018
    26 Reviews 8.4

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40118830
    Flat No 22, 2nd Floor, Tilak Nagar Main Market, Tilak Nagar, Delhi - 110018 Get Directions
  6. Priti Edusources 22
    Priti Edusources Shakti Nagar, Delhi - 110052
    22 Reviews 9.1

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40166805
    A-1/4, 1st Floor, Shakti Nagar Extension, Red Light, Shakti Nagar, Delhi - 110052
  7. White Glow Consulting Pvt. Ltd. 11
    White Glow Consulting Pvt. Ltd. Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001
    1 Review 4.4

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 41134870
    Residence Lounge Boardroom, 10th Floor, The Park Hotel, Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001
  8. Leverage ED-Tech Pvt. Ltd. Pitampura, Delhi - 110034
    6.5

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40119390
    No. 369, SBI Basement, Pillar No. 342, Pitampura, Delhi - 110034
  9. Westend Education 4
    Westend Education Safdarjung Enclave, Delhi - 110029
    3 Reviews 7.5

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40117660
    Westend Overseas, Safdarjung Enclave, Delhi - 110029 Get Directions
  10. Fact Study Abroad Raja Garden, Delhi - 110015
    4.1

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40125008
    D-4, 3rd Floor, Raja Garden, Delhi - 110015

Recent Reviews by Students

as on Dec 10, 2018 Average Rating (4.5) - 183 reviews
2nd Dec, 2018

My studying experience with her is super. She is a smart teacher and knows how to teach all levels of student with ease and perfection.

1
2nd Dec, 2018

A superb teacher...had a wonderful experience. Her way of teaching is very good... I had a really good experience.

1
2nd Dec, 2018

super teacher !Extremely talented trainer with abundant experience ....

1
1st Dec, 2018

She is a superb teacher, her style of taeching is wonderful. I feel happy that I m getting my classes with a wonderful teacher. she hold our attention while teaching us...

1
29th Nov, 2018

EXCELLENT TEACHER... HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

0
21st Nov, 2018

Good teaching I got from Next World Education Connaught Place, Delhi. I approached for Foreign education entrance exam coaching(IELTS). Curse duration two months for that I paid 7500. The teaching and environment nice, and the faculties are very comfortable. Teaching staff are very professional. Overall I'm satisfied with the teaching.

0
15th Nov, 2018

I have been preparing for IELTS from past one month. I googled it for training centers and saw many Institutes all over Delhi; But in the end I eventually decided to join IOA global because of the good reviews on google. Honestly it helped me a lot. I feel lucky to came IOA Global. The improved my language in a significant way and is very experienced and helpful. I would recommend everyone to study here who wants to score high band score in IELTS.

0
15th Nov, 2018

Excellent PTE institute and one of the best trainer Pawan He is a true gem, who stands with you till the time you achieve your goal. I was hopeless after 10 unsuccessful attempts by self preparation. And then Kangokiwi team trained me in a unique way, bridged my weak points, gave very useful tips for all the sections and made me practise hard to gain the self confidence. Finally I scored overall 89. And I give all credit to my tutor Pawan. I recommend all aspirants must contact Kangokiwi to save time, money, and most important your energy!!! Thanks to the the KanGoKiwi team!!

0

Recent Student Enquiries

  • Coaching for: GRE, TOEFL, IELTS
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
2 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE, IELTS
  • Mode of coaching: Online
2 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE, TOEFL
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
3 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
4 days ago

Recent Bookings in Entrance Exam Coaching

  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Online
24 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
82 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
96 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
125 days ago
  • GRE General Test Dates 2018 and Exam Center in Delhi

    About the GRE General Test

    GRE General Test, also known as GRE revised General Test, is for candidates who are seeking admission into graduate and business schools. This competitive test isn’t, however, restricted to would-be graduates and postgraduates; candidates who are assessing their career options and feel that a good GRE score could be a valuable addition to their existing credentials, can take this test too, regardless of what they are doing currently.

    The acronym for Graduate Record Exam, GRE is a test of the following skills:

    • Verbal Reasoning (20 questions)
    • Quantitative Reasoning (20 questions)
    • Analytical Writing (Issue and Argument analysis tasks)

    Verbal Reasoning: In this section, candidates’s ability to analyze and recognize words and concepts and synthesize information from the written material provided, is tested

    Quantitative Reasoning: This section tests a candidate’s problem-solving ability

    Analytical Writing: In this section, candidates are tested for their critical thinking and analytical writing abilities.

    GRE Test Center for Delhi Candidates

    Candidates from Delhi will have to appear for the General Test at the venue provided below:

    Prometric Testing Pvt. Ltd., Iris Tech Park, Tower A (second floor)
    Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon

    GRE General Test Dates in 2018

    The table below is that of the dates on which a GRE aspirant can book for and take the test:

    Available dates: September and October 2018
    Available dates: November and December 2018

    September 01, 2018 - Saturday

    November 01, 2018 - Thursday

    September 04, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 05, 2018 - Monday

    September 05, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 06, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 06, 2018 - Thursday

    November 09, 2018 - Friday

    September 07, 2018 - Friday

    November 12, 2018 - Monday

    September 10, 2018 - Monday

    November 13, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 12, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 14, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 13, 2018 - Thursday

    November 15, 2018 - Thursday

    September 14, 2018 - Friday

    November 18, 2018 - Sunday

    September 17, 2018 - Monday

    November 19, 2018 - Monday

    September 18, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 20, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 19, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 21, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 20, 2018 - Thursday

    November 22, 2018 - Thursday

    September 21, 2018 - Friday

    November 23, 2018 - Friday

    September 24, 2018 - Monday

    November 26, 2018 - Monday

    September 25, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 27, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 26, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 28, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 27, 2018 - Thursday

    November 29, 2018 - Thursday

    September 28, 2018 - Friday

    December 02, 2018 - Sunday

    October 03, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 03, 2018 - Monday

    October 04, 2018 - Thursday

    December 04, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 05, 2018 - Friday

    December 05, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 08, 2018 - Monday

    December 06, 2018 - Thursday

    October 09, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 10, 2018 - Monday

    October 10, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 11, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 11, 2018 - Thursday

    December 12, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 12, 2018 - Friday

    December 13, 2018 - Thursday

    October 15, 2018 - Monday

    December 14, 2018 - Friday

    October 16, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 17, 2018 - Monday

    October 17, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 18, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 18, 2018 - Thursday

    December 19, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 22, 2018 - Monday

    December 20, 2018 - Thursday

    October 23, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 22, 2018 - Saturday

    October 24, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 24, 2018 - Monday

    October 25, 2018 - Thursday

    December 26, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 26, 2018 - Friday

    December 27, 2018 - Thursday

    October 29, 2018 - Monday

    December 28, 2018 - Friday

    October 30, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 29, 2018 - Saturday

    October 31, 2018 - Wednesday