1190+

GRE Coaching in Delhi

Tell us more about your requirements so that we can connect you to the right GRE Coaching in Delhi

0%
For which entrance exam are you preparing?
  • GRE
  • IELTS
  • PTE
  • TOEFL
  • SAT
  • USMLE
  • ACT
  • MCAT
  • PSAT
  • TestDaF
Select coaching for
Where do you want to take the classes?
  • Classroom
  • Online
  • Home
Select mode of coaching
+91 Enter your mobile number
Enter your name
Enter email address
I would like to recieve calls on
  • Any time
  • 3PM - 6PM
  • 6PM - 9PM
Please select your preference
By submitting the request, you accept our Terms of use and Privacy policy.
× Delhi
You have almost reached.
Few steps to complete

GRE Coaching in Delhi

as on Oct 21, 2018
Filter Sort by
  1. Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd. 10
    Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd. New Friends Colony, Delhi - 110065
    16 Reviews 5.0

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40139451
    Prakhar Vashistha reviewed for Foreign education entrance exam coaching 11th Sep, 2018

    Absolutely good institute and I am very to glad that I choose Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd., New Friends Colony. For Foreign education entrance exam coaching on GRE course. I paid for the course fee 32000. Coaching was they given its really good. The course duration was two and a half months. The facilities were very experienced persons. I am satisfied with their coaching.

    Rahul Arora reviewed for Foreign education entrance exam coaching 30th Aug, 2017

    For my SAT training, I joined in this institute.They gave a good response to me regarding the course training. they quoted me a nominal amount for course fee, They explained me regarding this course and the benefits. The method of teaching was very nice. Easy to understand and the atmosphere was also good. I'm glad to join in this institute.

    No. 3, Taimoor Nagar, New Friends Colony, Delhi - 110065 Get Directions
  2. Y- AXIS Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Also Servicing in Delhi
    6.7

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 75 69002704
    3rd Floor, Fortune Atrium, Road No.36, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500033
  3. Achievers Point  23
    Achievers Point Hauz Khas, Delhi - 110016
    12 Reviews 6.6

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40132573
    G-4, 1st Floor, Hauz Khas, Delhi - 110016
  4. Dhirati Education - Classes By FMS/IIT Alumni 10
    Dhirati Education - Classes By FMS/IIT Alumni Tilak Nagar, Delhi - 110018
    25 Reviews 7.5

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40118830
    Flat No. 22 ,Flat no 22, IInd Floor, Near Metro gate No.1, Above Bata Showroom, Tilak Nagar, Delhi - 110018 Get Directions
  5. Priti Edusources 22
    Priti Edusources Shakti Nagar, Delhi - 110052
    18 Reviews 8.1

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40166805
    A-1/4, 1st Floor, Shakti Nagar Extension, Red Light, Shakti Nagar, Delhi - 110052
  6. White Glow Consulting Pvt. Ltd. 11
    White Glow Consulting Pvt. Ltd. Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001
    1 Review 4.1

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 41134870
    Residence Lounge Boardroom, 10th Floor, The Park Hotel, Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001
  7. Leverage ED-Tech Pvt. Ltd. 7
    Leverage ED-Tech Pvt. Ltd. Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001
    2 Reviews 4.2

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40135040
    The Park Hotel, 10th Floor, Work Lounge, 10th Floor, The Park Hotel ,2nd floor, Phelps building, 9A, Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Delhi - 110001 Get Directions
  8. Catalyst College Of Competitions 6
    Catalyst College Of Competitions Dwarka, Delhi - 110075
    4 Reviews 5.8

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40118228
    204, 2nd Floor, Sector- 6, Main Market, Dwarka, Delhi - 110075
  9. Future Eagles 6
    Future Eagles Vikaspuri, Delhi - 110018
    1 Review 5.8

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40119608
    Namita reviewed for Foreign education entrance exam coaching 18th Oct, 2018

    GOOD STAFF AND FACULTY. ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN NEED. I SCORED 7.5 WITH ONLY 20 DAYS COURSE.

    Institutional Complex ,WZ- 187,ground floor,behind Oxford school, Vikaspuri, Delhi - 110018
  10. Leverage ED-Tech Pvt. Ltd. Pitampura, Delhi - 110034
    6.2

    GRE Coaching, Foreign education entrance exam coaching

    +91 11 40119390
    No. 369, SBI Basement, Pillar No. 342, Pitampura, Delhi - 110034

Recent Reviews by Students

as on Oct 21, 2018 Average Rating (4.5) - 153 reviews
18th Oct, 2018

GOOD STAFF AND FACULTY. ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN NEED. I SCORED 7.5 WITH ONLY 20 DAYS COURSE.

0
13th Oct, 2018

I joined in Concordia Overseas Education Pvt. Ltd., Preet Vihar to study for IELTS exams. They provided us with enough study materials and are giving us excellent coaching. They are making us well prepared to face our exams. Overall this is a very good institute to pursue IELTS.

0
9th Oct, 2018

Shortlisted in this Institute for the IELTS coaching. The fee collected was the regular amount which was around 14000 when compared to another center. The experienced faculty is there. This institute has good class facilities. course duration was 2 month of 25 days session .it is of weekly 3 classes. This institute has a good learning environment. Good Institute to learn.

0
4th Oct, 2018

An amazing experience and the response from here was very good. I approached this Academy for Foreign education entrance exam coaching for IELTS. The way of approaches and the communication was good. They quoted me 11000 which was the nominal amount for the coaching and the atmosphere was very nice. course duration depends upon the individual person and it is of a regular session. Overall, I am very happy to join here.

0
29th Sep, 2018

Awesome .. I had joined this Krishna Consultants, Patel Nagar for IELTS coaching the course duration was 1 to 2 month still now I have attended 2 classes , it's daily 2 hrs classes from Monday to Friday they have charged me 8300 for course fees including book materials their coaching is amazing They teach you techniques and improve your confidence by giving mock tests that help us score more marks .

0
11th Sep, 2018

It was a good learning experience. I had joined this Gurukul Overseas Education Krishna Nagar, Delhi for IELTS coaching. I paid 6500 for the course fees. the duration of training was 1 month. It's daily classes. This institute is very nice. The teacher and staffs were experienced and well qualified in teaching but locality is like a village type. overall, I am happy and mindfully satisfied with their coaching."

1
11th Sep, 2018

Absolutely good institute and I am very to glad that I choose Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd., New Friends Colony. For Foreign education entrance exam coaching on GRE course. I paid for the course fee 32000. Coaching was they given its really good. The course duration was two and a half months. The facilities were very experienced persons. I am satisfied with their coaching.

0
10th Sep, 2018

Fabulous Academy I found for my Foreign education entrance exam coaching, I have joined this Prudence Academy, The Tutor's way of Teachings and Environments are really Excellent, This course duration has 1.5 Months, I have paid 5000 for this PTE Exam Coaching, I am glad to join this Prudence Academy.

0
  • Page 1

Recent Student Enquiries

  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
6 mins ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
5 hours ago
  • Coaching for: IELTS
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
4 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
4 days ago

Recent Bookings in Entrance Exam Coaching

  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
33 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
47 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
76 days ago
  • Coaching for: GRE, IELTS
  • Mode of coaching: Classroom
77 days ago
  • GRE General Test Dates 2018 and Exam Center in Delhi

    About the GRE General Test

    GRE General Test, also known as GRE revised General Test, is for candidates who are seeking admission into graduate and business schools. This competitive test isn’t, however, restricted to would-be graduates and postgraduates; candidates who are assessing their career options and feel that a good GRE score could be a valuable addition to their existing credentials, can take this test too, regardless of what they are doing currently.

    The acronym for Graduate Record Exam, GRE is a test of the following skills:

    • Verbal Reasoning (20 questions)
    • Quantitative Reasoning (20 questions)
    • Analytical Writing (Issue and Argument analysis tasks)

    Verbal Reasoning: In this section, candidates’s ability to analyze and recognize words and concepts and synthesize information from the written material provided, is tested

    Quantitative Reasoning: This section tests a candidate’s problem-solving ability

    Analytical Writing: In this section, candidates are tested for their critical thinking and analytical writing abilities.

    GRE Test Center for Delhi Candidates

    Candidates from Delhi will have to appear for the General Test at the venue provided below:

    Prometric Testing Pvt. Ltd., Iris Tech Park, Tower A (second floor)
    Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon

    GRE General Test Dates in 2018

    The table below is that of the dates on which a GRE aspirant can book for and take the test:

    Available dates: September and October 2018
    Available dates: November and December 2018

    September 01, 2018 - Saturday

    November 01, 2018 - Thursday

    September 04, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 05, 2018 - Monday

    September 05, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 06, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 06, 2018 - Thursday

    November 09, 2018 - Friday

    September 07, 2018 - Friday

    November 12, 2018 - Monday

    September 10, 2018 - Monday

    November 13, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 12, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 14, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 13, 2018 - Thursday

    November 15, 2018 - Thursday

    September 14, 2018 - Friday

    November 18, 2018 - Sunday

    September 17, 2018 - Monday

    November 19, 2018 - Monday

    September 18, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 20, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 19, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 21, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 20, 2018 - Thursday

    November 22, 2018 - Thursday

    September 21, 2018 - Friday

    November 23, 2018 - Friday

    September 24, 2018 - Monday

    November 26, 2018 - Monday

    September 25, 2018 - Tuesday

    November 27, 2018 - Tuesday

    September 26, 2018 - Wednesday

    November 28, 2018 - Wednesday

    September 27, 2018 - Thursday

    November 29, 2018 - Thursday

    September 28, 2018 - Friday

    December 02, 2018 - Sunday

    October 03, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 03, 2018 - Monday

    October 04, 2018 - Thursday

    December 04, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 05, 2018 - Friday

    December 05, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 08, 2018 - Monday

    December 06, 2018 - Thursday

    October 09, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 10, 2018 - Monday

    October 10, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 11, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 11, 2018 - Thursday

    December 12, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 12, 2018 - Friday

    December 13, 2018 - Thursday

    October 15, 2018 - Monday

    December 14, 2018 - Friday

    October 16, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 17, 2018 - Monday

    October 17, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 18, 2018 - Tuesday

    October 18, 2018 - Thursday

    December 19, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 22, 2018 - Monday

    December 20, 2018 - Thursday

    October 23, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 22, 2018 - Saturday

    October 24, 2018 - Wednesday

    December 24, 2018 - Monday

    October 25, 2018 - Thursday

    December 26, 2018 - Wednesday

    October 26, 2018 - Friday

    December 27, 2018 - Thursday

    October 29, 2018 - Monday

    December 28, 2018 - Friday

    October 30, 2018 - Tuesday

    December 29, 2018 - Saturday

    October 31, 2018 - Wednesday